\\Faculty of Social Sciences, The University of Hong Kong | 香港大學社會科學學院


The Faculty of Social Sciences was established in 1967 and has since undergone rapid expansion and significant transformation. The Faculty comprises the Departments of Geography, Politics and Public Administration, Psychology, Social Work and Social Administration, Sociology, and Journalism and Media Studies Centre. Through our focus on social innovation (SI) and global citizenship (GC), they also seek to contribute to the advancement of society and the development of leaders.|社會科學學院成立於1967年,目前包含地理學系、政治與公共行政學系、心理學系、社會工作及社會行政學系、社會學系及新聞和媒體研究中心。著重社會創新及全球公民意識,致力為社會及領導層的發展作出貢獻。